GTD Power Links 1-10-06

2 thoughts on “GTD Power Links 1-10-06”

  1. Hey there,

    I thought you and your readers might be interested in receiving free copy of Dead Rising 2. Here’s situation.
    I stumbled upon a website – http://www.deadrising2forfree.info (which i assumed would be a total BS, because everyone knows nothing is “free” and I saw this kind of websites before a lot), I made the decision to give it a try and clicked through, followed on-screen instructions – and here I am three weeks later with my brand-new shiny piece of plastic – Dead Rising 2 unboxed!

    Now get there and try it out yourself.

    Hope I added some value to your blog and someone gets as lucky as me!

Leave a Reply

