Time For A Caffeine Nap

One thought on “Time For A Caffeine Nap”

  1. I have been doing this for years. Almost every lunchtime I go to a Starbucks near work, order a cup of Americano (espresso and water) find a comfy armchair, and read a book, drink the coffee, then fall asleep for 15-20 minutes. I always set the alarm on my phone so I do not oversleep. When I feel really tired, I order a piece of chocolate cake too, that seems to have even greater benefits. Some days I cannot find an armchair, and I am left really tired in the afternoon!

Leave a Reply

