Making It All Work…Really?

3 thoughts on “Making It All Work…Really?”

  1. Wow – I wish I was where you are at re GTD – Personally I really liked MIAW and it helped clarify actually implementing (or going to implement) some of the concepts that I just didn’t get in GTD the first time around.

    I could see how if you really were there it would not be near as useful however.

    -Stephen

  2. Hi Stephen I didn’t write the review of the book it was done by”the mighty” Patrick Rhone…

    and being a playa hater I choose to focus on the negative part of his review, but if you read the full review of the book it was basically positive.

    his review I mean.

Leave a Reply

