Taking It To Another Level

2 thoughts on “Taking It To Another Level”

  1. Two questions here.

    The most important: how many stars for my life? For me, the main focus is the quality of my life, which includes happiness, health, and time with loved ones. I want that to be five stars. My career can be three stars, as long as I have the other items just mentioned.

    Less important: three-star hotels. I often stay at Best Westerns, which are usually three stars. They are quiet, clean, good Internet access, and a decent breakfast in the morning, including cereal, fruit, and fresh-made waffles.

Leave a Reply

