Is Multitasking A Myth?

5 thoughts on “Is Multitasking A Myth?”

  1. Definitely a myth…We’re not quad or even dual core, leave multitasking for the machines.

    You might be able to achieve several things by scheduling and automating tasks but other than that…a one track mind is better than an off-track mind.

      1. Thank you (For some reason I haven’t received the response to my email).

        I have a question…We’d like to show you our GTD app. Would you be interest in an app grand tour and a nice conversation about productivity, tech and how our app rocks? 🙂

  2. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my
    time here at net, but I know I am getting familiarity daily by
    reading thes fastidious articles.

  3. Multitasking is definitely a myth. The brain can only handle one thing at a time so when you THINK you are multitasking, the brain is really doing one task stopping and doing the other task, stopping and going back to the first task. It happens at such a rapid rate that we think we are doing multiple things at “once”.

    Focus on one thing at a time and give it your 110%!

Leave a Reply

