The Bentley Of Notebooks?

6 thoughts on “The Bentley Of Notebooks?”

  1. For about $300 more you could get a laptop that you can carry around…I never understood the idea of getting expensive notebooks when the paper they generate makes me less productive.

    Just my $0.02.

    1. I agree. Doesn’t matter what way you try to spin it. At the end of the day, you’re just putting ink on a piece of paper anyway. I”m generally opposed to ever paying for stationary items because everyone just seems to be giving it away. I like to read Promo Pen Collector to see where I can pick up a few free pens when I’m starting to run low.

  2. To date I have spent more than $100 on my Levenger notebook, but in comparison to this notebook, the Levenger is much more flexible in terms of options and how long it will last because the pages are movable. On the other hand though, my Levenger notebook is not as compact and easy to tuck away in a pocket as this one is.

    Bottom line is that you need to find whatever is comfortable and works for you and that is also within your budget.

Leave a comment